Basic Running tips from a New Runner Wannabe

I’ve started to run again! Possibly training for a Marathon :)I’m running to:

1. get in better shape

2. to participate in community, primarily the SQPN Community (The Daily Breakfast, Rosary Army, The SaintCast)

3. to be of service, hopefully to offer my insight and incorporating yogic principles to the practice running, with a beginners cap on as I am no running expert 😉

I’m going to periodically post audio, video, whatever i’m up for here, if you want to check out the series!

I was so inspired that I’ve decided to make this into a podcast! Whooooopeeeee!!!!!

listen up and enjoy!

One Response

  1. […] Podcast! Follow Jennifer on Twitter Follow Greg on Twitter SQPN and Rosary Army T-Shirts and Stuff! Elsie’s Running Tips! Today’s show (Click + sign to listen) Subscribe to the feed | Subscribe with […]

Leave a Reply

